FACEBOOK (Day 9)

FACEBOOK

IMG_20131115_213021

Love,

Ochwoman

April is National Poetry Month! For the month, I’ll be posting an original poem each day. I dug back into my memories today, pulling part life experience, part fiction to define a feeling we all feel, even if we don’t have a word for it in our language. Today’s poem features Newspaper Blackout Poetry, a movement started by Austin Kleon. Feel free to link to any blackout poems you’ve created, and I may feature them on my blog!

Join the #PoemADay challenge on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

